facebooktwitter

Family Profile

avtar

Ref No. F00478/17

Family Details

Nationality: Italy
Marital Status: Seperated
Religion: Christian
Profession-Husband:
Profession-Wife: Chartered Accountant
Languages spoken:
Names and ages of children: Roberto 7;Livia 5
Description of home and locality: Small terraced house in small town very near the station
Other help kept in home:
No. of hours worked weekly of other help: 36

Family Address Details

City: Frosinone
Country: Italy

Candidate Preferences

Type of help needed: Au-Pair
Approx starting date: ASAP
Length of stay: 6 months
 
Would you prefer a candidate:
who can cook?
who can swim?
who can drive?
who is a non-smoker?
who has experience with children?
who is mother tongue English?
 
Will the candidate be expected to do housework for the family?
Does your family have any special needs:
Will you accept a candidate who smokes only outside?
Do you need a candidate who speaks a particular mother tongue?
Does the candidate need to speak any foreign language?
Will you give use of a car?
Will you give use of the internet?
If no candidate was available for 1 year would you take someone for 6 mths?
Description of candidate's accommodation: Single room
Approx hrs of work: Morning from13.30 to 14.30
Afternoon from17.00 to 22.00
Total daily hours: 6
Duties: Look after the children in collaboration with their current local nanny and teach the children English
Time off: 1 day
No. evenings off: 4
Weekly salary: 150.00 Euro
Is salary negotiable?

Other Family Information

Family's interests: Cinema, sport, recreational actitivies
Where do you go on holiday?: In the mountains and in the summer by the sea
Do you have any animals? Yes I dog a French Bulldog
Any other relevant information which you feel is important: The children start school at 8.30 am and finish at 1.30 pm. The candidate doesn't;t have to take or pick them up from school

Job Description

Frosinone, South Italy. Au-pair needed for two children, Roberto aged 7 & Livia aged 5. Both children go to school from 8.30am to 1.30pm. You will not need to do the school runs. Single parent family. Mum is separated. She is a chartered accountant. Religion: Christian The family live in a small terraced house in the city centre near the train station. Other help kept a housekeeper for all the housework for 36 hours per week. Requirements: Non-smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue. Use of car and internet given. Minimum 6 month placement. Accommodation: own private single bedroom Approx hrs of work: 1.30pm-2.30pm. & 5.00pm-10.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: € 150.00 p/w, net, negotiable (around £ 132.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Cinema, sport, recreational activities. The family go on holiday to the mountains and to the seaside in the summer. They have 1 dog, a French bulldog. Frosinone is a nice small city in South Italy, 90kms from Rome

Family Photos