facebooktwitter

Family Profile

avtar

Ref No. F00484/18

Family Details

Nationality: Italy
Marital Status: Married and living together
Religion: Catholic
Profession-Husband: Electrician
Profession-Wife: Tourist Guide
Languages spoken: English
Names and ages of children: Alessio 11; Sofia 9
Description of home and locality: Private house with garden and pool
Other help kept in home:
No. of hours worked weekly of other help: 5

Family Address Details

City: Villanuova s/c
Country: Italy

Candidate Preferences

Type of help needed: Au-Pair
Approx starting date: 20-03-2018
Length of stay: 4 months
 
Would you prefer a candidate:
who can cook?
who can swim?
who can drive?
who is a non-smoker?
who has experience with children?
who is mother tongue English?
 
Will the candidate be expected to do housework for the family?
Does your family have any special needs:
Will you accept a candidate who smokes only outside?
Do you need a candidate who speaks a particular mother tongue? English
Does the candidate need to speak any foreign language? English
Will you give use of a car?
Will you give use of the internet?
If no candidate was available for 1 year would you take someone for 6 mths?
Description of candidate's accommodation: Private bedroom and bathroom
Approx hrs of work: Afternoon from13.00 to 19.00
Total daily hours: 6
Duties: Play with the children
Time off: Weekends
No. evenings off: 0
Weekly salary: 150.00 Euro
Is salary negotiable?

Other Family Information

Family's interests: Outdoor activities
Where do you go on holiday?: Lake Garda
Do you have any animals? 2 cats
Any other relevant information which you feel is important: We need the au apir to speak only English with the kids

Job Description

Villanuova, Lake Garda, North Italy. Short term Au-Pair to help look after two children, Alessio aged 11 and Sofia aged 9. Dad has his own business, mum is a tourist guide. The family speak English and of course Italian. They live in a detached house with garden and swimming pool. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 5 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. 4 month contract. Approx hrs of work: 1.00 pm to 7.00 pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Duties: Play with the children and speak only English to them. Time off: Weekends including the evenings and another 3 evenings week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum fo 2 evenings a week. Salary: € 150.00 p/w, net, negotiable (around £133.00 p/w at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Outdoor activities. The family go on holiday to beautiful Lake Garda. The have 2 cats.

Family Photos

image placeholder image placeholder image placeholder image placeholder image placeholder