facebooktwitter

Family Profile

avtar

Ref No. F00477/17

Family Details

Nationality: Italy
Marital Status: Married and living together
Religion: Catholic
Profession-Husband: Own Business
Profession-Wife: Own Business
Languages spoken:
Names and ages of children: Nausica 10;Anisia 6
Description of home and locality: Residence in golf club near town centre with lots of public transport nearby (trains and buses)
Other help kept in home:
No. of hours worked weekly of other help:

Family Address Details

City: Usmate Velate
Country: Italy

Candidate Preferences

Type of help needed: Au-Pair
Approx starting date: 31-01-2018
Length of stay: 1 month
 
Would you prefer a candidate:
who can cook?
who can swim?
who can drive?
who is a non-smoker?
who has experience with children?
who is mother tongue English?
 
Will the candidate be expected to do housework for the family?
Does your family have any special needs: No
Will you accept a candidate who smokes only outside?
Do you need a candidate who speaks a particular mother tongue?
Does the candidate need to speak any foreign language?
Will you give use of a car?
Will you give use of the internet?
If no candidate was available for 1 year would you take someone for 6 mths?
Description of candidate's accommodation: Private bedroom
Approx hrs of work:
Total daily hours: 6
Duties: Look after the children and help with light housework
Time off: 1 day
No. evenings off: 4
Weekly salary: 150.00 Euro
Is salary negotiable?

Other Family Information

Family's interests: Sport, travel, cultural activities
Where do you go on holiday?: seaside, mountains
Do you have any animals? Yes a small rabbit
Any other relevant information which you feel is important: The children go to school from 8.30am to 4.30pm. Sometimes if required take the children or pick them up from school on foot. The school is located a few hundred meters from the house and there is a cycle lane and pavement.

Job Description

Monza, North Italy. Short or long term position. Au-pair needed for family with two girls, Nausica aged 10 and Anisia aged 6. Both children go to school from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm. You may sometimes be asked to take them or pick them up from school. The school is located a few hundred meters from the family's home and is reached on foot. There is a cycle path and pavement. Religion: R/C. Both parents have their own business. The family live in a residence located in a golf course near the town centre and with easy access to public transport (trains and buses). Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of internet given. 1 or 6 month placement. Accommodation: own private bedroom. Approx hrs of work: 6 hours per day. Duties: Look after the children and help with some light housework. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 4 evenings a week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week if the parents have to go out. They don't go out every evening. Salary: € 150.00 p/w, net, negotiable (approx £ 131.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Family's interests: Sport, travel, cultural activities. The family go on holiday to the seaside and mountains. They have a small rabbit. Monza is famous for formula 1 car racing and is not far from Milan.

Family Photos