Search our site:

Rome, Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F160/07. Rome, Italy. Temporary au-pair, mother's help or nanny needed for family with 1 child, Luca aged 4. Dad is an architect, mum is director of communications. The family speak French, English and Italian. Dad is Italian and is 52, mum is English and is 48. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Non-Smoker/Experience/Willing to do Housework/Minimal knowledge of Italian. To start 9th January 2012 for 1 month till the 10th February 2012. Approx hrs of work: 4.00pm-9.00pm. Total daily hrs: 5. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for 1 evening a week. Salary: 100.00 to  300.00 p/w, negotiable based on age and experience. (around 90.00 to 260.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family live in a garden flat with a large garden in the EUR region of Rome, a very green residential area. The family's home is 15 minutes walk from the metro station and one can reach the centre of Rome in 30 minutes by metro. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom. Duties: Responsible to bath Luca, wash and iron his clothes, feed him, take him out for walks. Help to prepare simple family suppers. Help with light housework. Do the laundry. Pick up Luca from nursery He goes to nursery from 9.00am to 4.30pm. The nursery is walking distance from the family's home. Family's interests: Architecture, art, theatre, cinema, travel. The family go on holiday to Greece and other areas of Italy to relax. Sometimes they go on some cultural trips which are longer (for example to Canada, or India). This family is well know to us as they are previous client

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598