Search our site:

Nr Geneva, Switzerland



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F117 /11. Cologny, Nr Geneva, Switzerland. Mother's Help needed for family with 4 children, Federica aged 14, Matteo aged 11, Gregorio aged 8 & Camilla aged 2.  Religion: R/C. Dad is in finance, mum is a biologist. The family speak English, French & Italian. Italian family. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 40 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 9th January 2012 for 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-12noon. 2.00pm to 8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 260.00 p/w, negotiable. Federica and Matteo go to school till 5.00pm. Gregorio goes to school till 3.30pm. Camilla goes to school twice a week till 11.30am. The family live in a house with garden, 2 minutes from public transport and 20 minutes on foot from the city centre. Accommodation: own private bedroom with TV, internet access and a small kitchen and own bathroom. Duties: Taking care of Camilla and helping mum with driving if needed. Taking care of the children's rooms, playroom and everything regarding the children. Helping mum with supper in the evenings and travelling with the family especially to the mountains during the ski season. Families interests: Sport, travelling, museums, cinema. The family go on holiday usually to Italy. They have dogs, chickens and rabbits. Geneva is a lovely city with the beautiful lake Geneva and there are other candidates working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598