Search our site:

Rome, Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F112/11. Rome, Italy. Au-pair for family with 2 children, Martina aged 5 & Massimo aged 4. Religion: R/C. Dad has his own business, mum does not work. Other help kept: a housekeeper for all the housework. Requirements: Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st November 2011 for 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 4.00pm-10.00pm. Wednesdays and Tuesdays and Fridays your hours would be 1.30pm-7.30pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents go out. Salary: 400.00 p/m, (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Both children go to school from 8.10am to 4.30pm. The school is located approx 5 kms from the family's home and can be reached by car. The family live in the Torrino area of Rome in a small villa near public transport. Accommodation: own private bedroom with bathroom. Duties: Pick the children up from school, speak to them always in English, play with them, keep them company, help them with homework. Family's interests: Sport, museums. The family go on holiday to the seaside and mountains. Rome is the capital of Italy. There are lots of interesting places to visit in the surrounding area such as Pompeii, Naples, Vesuvius, Herculaneum, the Amalfi coast, Sorrento, Capri. The sea is not far away. Rome is very popular with tourists and there is a large international community. There are other girls working in the area.


Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image of the family

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598