Search our site:

Nr Brescia, North Italy




Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F111/11. Gussago, Nr. Brescia, North Italy. Short or long term position. Mother's Help or Nanny needed for 1 child. Alessandro aged 2 1/2. Another baby is due June 2012. Both parents are managers. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help: a housekeeper for 18 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker or willing to smoke only outside/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start asap  for 6 or 12 months or for the summer. Total daily hrs: 9. Time off: 1 1/2 days per week including evenings and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for one evening a week. You will be asked to work 3 Saturday nights a month but the family often give more than one weekend off per month. Salary: negotiable based on experience and qualifications of candidate.  Alessandro goes to nursery from 9.00am to 1.00pm. You will need to pick Alessandro up from nursery every day at 1.00pm. The nursery is 8kms away (approx 15 mins by car). The family live in a detached villa with pool and tennis court. Accommodation: own private self-contained, separate studio apartment (approx 60sqm) 10 minutes from the family's house. A bike is provided. The studio is close to public transport and the shops. It is composed of a bathroom, bedroom and kitchen. All expenses related to the studio will be paid for by the family. Duties: The family are looking for an experienced English Mother Tongue Nanny. Both parents work and therefore they need a reliable and professional figure that will help them with Alessandro. He needs to be picked up from school everyday at 1.00pm. You will need to put him to sleep, play with him and do activities with him. You will need to be flexible and ready to travel with the family. The family will need around 8 hours work a day during the week and you should be available for 3 Saturday nights per month. The family will give one weekend off a month, possibly more. Family's interests: Art, travel. The family travel to the Italian Alps where they have a home and to their summer house in Greece. They also travel to the US. The family are looking for a nanny who will be flexible and reliable. Experience is required. Alessandro is quiet and sensitive little boy who needs a lot of love. The family currently have a Nanny from Australia sent by us and Alessandro adores her and spending time with her. His English is now excellent. Brescia is an interesting medium sized town in north Italy not far from Verona. There are other candidates working in the area.

Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598