Search our site:

Brescia, North Italy




Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F094/12. Brescia, North Italy. Mother's help for Alessia 7 & Giorgio 4. Religion: Christian. Dad has his own business, mum does not work. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 55 hours per week for all the housework. Requirements: Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 7.30am-8.00am. 4.30-10.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6 1/2.  Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another evening off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week if the parents have to go out. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around 180.00 at the current rate of exchange). The children go to school from 8.30am-3.45pm. The family live in the hills 3 1/2 kms from the city centre, 600 meters from the bus stop. Accommodation: own private double bedroom with TV and internet access. Duties: Dress the children, play with the them, wash them, get them to eat, get them to go to sleep, tidy and clean the play room. Family's interests: Tourism,travel, sport, musicals. The family go on holiday to the seaside, mountains and to different cities. They have 2 small dogs, 4 chickens who live outside and will be getting 2 hamsters. The children speak excellent English and go to a bi-lingual school.  Brescia is a medium sized city not far from Verona and Venice. There are other mother's helps working in the area

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598