Search our site:

Nr Milan, North Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F091/12. Peschiera Borromeo, Nr Milan, North Italy. Junior Nanny for Nicholas aged 7. British family. Dad works in finance, mum is a coporate executive. The family speak English and Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 10-15 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st October 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 2..00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 4 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Nicholas attends St. Louis school which is a British school from 8.40am to 4.00pm. You will need to pick him up from school and take him to after school activities using public transport but sometimes by car. The school is 15 minutes away by car and 45 minutes away by public transport. (The family live in a villa with large garden in a semi rural area but close to the village (walking distance) and public transport to Milan. The family have 3 little dogs. They live outside and don't come in the house and live in the kennel/garden. Accommodation: own private bedroom with bathroom and own entrance. Duties: pick the child up from school and supervise after school play and activities. Supervise homework. Keep bedroom tidy and do child's laundry. Help around the house (tidy up etc) especially the days when the housekeeper doesn' come. Prepare dinner for the family (simple cooking/prep of veg etc). Family's interests: Rugby ( child plays mini rugby, walking). The family go on holiday to Lerici, Liguria and London where they have homes and once or twice a year to the mountains skiing.  The family are an informal Anglo-Italian family. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. The Dolomites, Lake Region and Swiss border is not far away. There is a large international community and other nannies working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598