Search our site:

Rome, Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents

F085/12. Rome, Italy. Junior Nanny for family with two children, Angheli aged 5 & Vittoria aged 4. Religion: R/C. Dad is a judge, mum is a lawyer. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 36 hours per week for all  the housework. Requirements: knowledge of good English. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st October 2012 for 6 or 8 months. Approx hrs of work: 3.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 5. Time off: 1 1/2 days including evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (approx 90.00 per week at the current rate of exchange). Both children go to school from 8.30am to 2.00pm. There is no need to take the children to school. The family live in a large apartment in the historic centre of Rome (Trastevere). Accommodation: own private bedroom with doublebed, a large wardrobe and bathroom. Family's interests: play with the children speaking only in English, help them to tidy up their toys. In the summer play with them on the beach. Family's interests: Sport in the gym, reading, cinema. The family go on holiday  to Sicily. Rome is the capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. In the surrounding area there is Vesuvius, Pompeii, the island of Capri, the Amalfi coast. The sea is nearby. There is a large international community and other candidates working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598