Search our site:

Rome, Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F084/11. Rome, Italy. Au-pair needed for 2 children, Greta aged 4 1/2 & Adriano aged 2. Religion: Christian. Dad has his own business, mum does not work. Other help kept: a housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Ability to Cook/Swimmer/Driver/Experience/Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start asap 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-9.00am. 1.00pm-6.00pm. Total daily hrs: 6. Time off: 1 day off including the evening and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings per week if the parents have to go out. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable (around 90.00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). Greta goes to an English school. You may be asked to take the children to school. The family live in the countryside, 500 meters from the bus stop and only 10 kms from the centre of Rome. Accommodation: own private bedroom. Share a bathroom with the children. Duties: The hours of work are approximate and could change depending on the time of year, for example in the summer when the school is closed. The main duties would be to look after the children, play with them, get them to do their homework, and generally look after their needs. Help with housework. Family's interests: Sport, dance. The family go on holiday to the seaside in Tuscany. They have 4 very well behaved dogs. Rome is the capital of Italy and has lots of things to see and do. It is seeped in history and is a vibrant, popular city, with lots of tourists. There is a large international community and other girls working in the area.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598