Search our site:

London, UK




Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F067/11. London, UK. Nanny needed for 3 children, Elisabeth aged 3 years 7 months, Katherine aged 22 months and Alexander aged 9 months. Religion: R/C. Italian family (dad is British). Both parents are lawyers. The family speak English and Italian.  Elisabeth goes to full-time school  from around 9.00am to 3.15/3.30pm. Monday to Friday. The distance from the school to the family's home is approx 20 minutes on foot. The family live in a house in South London, 20/30 minutes from the centre with public transport. Other help kept: an occasional cleaner for 4 hours a week. Requirements: Driver/Non-Smoker/Ability to Cook/English or Italian Mother Tongue/Ability to Swim/Experience/Willing to do Housework. To start asap for 6 or 12 months. Accommodation: large private bedroom with separate bathroom next door. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-1.00pm/1.30pm. 3.00pm-8.00pm/8.30pm. Flexibility is required when necessary. Total daily hrs: 10. Duties: Responsible for the overall wellbeing of the children (and for everything related to the children: nursery duties, preparing/feeding meals, keeping the children's play areas, bathroom and bedrooms clean and tidy, age appropriate activities and games, bathing and putting to bed, laundry (wash/iron) for the children, etc.). Going with the family on holiday and providing child care during the summer, winter and public holidays. You would need to travel with the parents to the seaside during spring/summer. Occasional babysitting for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Willing to do housework connected with the children. Occasionally following the family in a second car (provided). The family are looking for a candidate who is proactive, outgoing, enthusiastic, energetic but also firm when necessary and with a positive attitude and discreet. Time off: Saturday afternoon including the evening and all day Sunday including the evening. Another 2 evenings off per week. Salary: 300.00 p/w, negotiable. Family's interests: Cycling, skiing, swimming. The family go on holiday to different areas of Italy.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598