Search our site:

Siracusa, Sicily, South Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F054/11. Siracusa, Italy. Mother's Help needed for single parent family with one child, Alberto a boy aged 13. Religion: R/C. Dad is separated. He owns a restaurant. You will not be asked to take Alberto to school. The family live in the city centre. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 4 hours a day for 5 days a week for all the housework.Requirements: Excellent English even if not Mother Tongue/Ability to Swim. Use of car given. To start asap for 6 months. Accommodation: private bedroom.  Total daily hrs: 10. The hours are approx from 1.00pm onwards. As dad runs a restaurant he is not there in the evening. Duties: Keep Alberto company when he is on his own. Time off: 1 day including the evening and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 4 evenings a week. Salary: 200.00 p/w, negotiable (around .00 p/w, at the current rate of exchange). The family have varied interests. They go on holiday to different places and to Umbria. Sicily is a lovely island in South Italy. There are lovely sandy beaches and the climate is very mild. There are lots of lovely historical sites to visit. There are other girls working in the area.

Click on the thumbnail to see a larger image

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598