Search our site:

Bechyne, Czech Republic




Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F051/12. Bechyne, Czech Republic. Mother's Help needed for family with 1 child, Sophia , aged 4. Another baby is due in October 2012. Swiss family. Religion: R/C. Both parents have their own business. The family speak Czech. Other help kept: a housekeeper for 40 hours per week for the heavy housework. Requirements: Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet give. To start 1st July 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 12noon to 8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 8. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another 3 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 2 evenings a week. Salary: 800.00 p/m. Sophia goes to nursery from 8.00am-12noon except in the summer holidays. The family live in a small town in the countryside in the south of the Czech Republic. It is 1 1/2 hours by bus to Prague and 30 minutes to Budweis. You will be asked to assist the housekeeper with housework. The housekeeper cooks, clean and does the laundry. Accommodation: own private apartment composed of 2 rooms and bathroom. Duties: during the summer holidays the hours would be in the morning approx from 8.30-12noon (having lunch  with the family) and then in the afternoon and maximum 2 evenings a week. You are asked to be flexible, reliable, careful fun, discrete and helpful. You are asked to engage in learning by playing with Sophia actively- not the whole day of course, but spend time outside, be creative and teach Sophia English. You will need to give the family support at the time of the arrival of the new baby. Family's interests: The family run their own business in the forestry, tourist, cultural site management etc and their interests are mainly in these areas. The family live 50% of the time in the Czech Republic and 50% of the time in Switzerland and therefore the family travel between these countries mostly. They have dogs, parrots, lamas, sheep and goats.  This is an interesting position in two different countries which gives the opportunity to experience two different lifestyles. An interesting location rarely available. There are other candidates working in the area

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598