Search our site:

Nr Belluno, North Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F045/11. Pedavena, Nr Belluno, North Italy. Au-pair needed for single parent family with two children, Giulia aged 13 & Filippo aged 9. Mum is separated. She has her own business. Religion: R/C. The family speak English and of course Italian. Other help kept: A housekeeper for the heavy housework. Requirements: Driver/Non-Smoker/English Mother Tongue/Willing to do Housework. Use of car and internet given. To start 1st September 2012 for 6 or 12 months. Approx hrs of work: 10.00am-12noon. 2.00pm-5.00pm. Total daily hrs: 7. Time off: Weekends including the evenings and another 2 evenings off per week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 100.00 p/w, negotiable ( around 80.00 p/w at the current rate of exchange). Giulia goes to school 600 meters from the family's home from 8.00am to 1.00pm. Filippo has the same school hours as Julia. Sometimes you may be asked to drive them to sport activities as the family live in the country but all within a 5km radius. The family live in the countryside but public transport is 500 meters from the family's home. The family live in a lovely colonial house which has been refurbished in the hills/countryside. The family have 4 dogs. Accommodation: own private bedroom and bathroom. Duties: help mum look after the children and teach to speak English. Family's interests: Horse riding, sport. The family go on holiday to the seaside and to the mountains.  There are other girls working in the area.



totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598