Search our site:

Nr Milan, North Italy



Application Process Program Benefits Duties/Responsibilities You will Receive Objectives Insurance Program Costs Faq Available Positions Application Form Scams Local Agents


F008/12. Milano due Segrate, Nr Milan, North Italy. Au-pair needed for family with 5 children, Lunachiara aged 14, Aqua aged 12, Sara Viola aged 10, Agnese aged 4 & Davide aged 2. Your main duties would be with the two youngest children. Lunachiara goes to school from 8.00am to 1.45pm. Aqua, Sara Viola and Agnese go to goes to school from 8.40am to 4.00pm. Davide does not go to school. The children all go to the same school. You may be asked to take or pick the children up from school and you will be accompanied by the family's driver. The school is located 15 minutes by car from the family's home. Religion: R/C. Dad is a company director, mum does not work. The family speak English, Spanish and of course Italian. Other help kept: a houskeeper for 55 hours per week for all the housework. The family live in Milan Due which is a green residential area next to Milan. There is a bus stop outside the family's home which reaches in 10 minutes the metro stop. Requirements: Swimmer/Non-Smoker/Experience/English Mother Tongue. Use of internet given. To start 1st March 2012 for 1 year. Approx hrs of work: 8.00am-1.00pm. 3.00pm-8.00pm. Total daily hrs: 10. Time off: 1 1/2 days including the evenings and another 2 evenings a week. You are asked to babysit for a maximum of 3 evenings a week. Salary: 1400.00 p/w, negotiable (around 1171.00 at the current rate of exchange).  Accommodation: A large private bedroom with private bathroom in an apartment next to the family's apartment. The apartment is shared with 3 other members of staff. There is a large living room and kitchen  which is shared. Duties: Help mum mainly with Davide in the morning. In the afternoon also help with Agnese. Play with them, take them out to the park, help mum prepare the afternoon snack, look after them during supper, bath them, help mum put them to bed. Family's interests: They love skiing. The family go on holiday to the beautiful island of Sardinia,  to the lovely ski resort of Cortina and on their yatch. They have a hamster. Milan is the financial and fashion capital of Italy. There are lots of things to see and do. The dolomites, lake region and Swiss border are not far away. There is a large international community and other candidat es working in the area. This is a rarely available position with a fantastic salary for the right candidate.

totalnannies.com privacy policy comments disclaimer last updated 24/10/2013 06:58:27   .

Tel:+44 (0)20 85423067. Fax:+44 (0)207 1529598